Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a company user
Removes a user from your company. Concept guide: Getting started with Fundflow
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Requires the COMPANY_ADMIN role.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

OAuth2 authentication via Venly Identity Platform

Path Parameters

userId
string
required

Unique identifier of the user

Response

User successfully deleted